Local: (775) 359-7590
Best Flowers By Julie
~ Premier Florist of Reno, NV and the Surrounding Area ~ Your Satisfaction is Our #1 Concern ~
1599 S. Virginia Street Reno, NV 89502    Local: (775) 359-7590
Customer Reviews
Best Flowers By Julie
Local Reno, NV florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.1 of 5 stars. (48 reviews)
Date: Feb 28, 2018
Name:

State/Province: TX

Fast, efficient, and friendly. What more could I want?
Date: Feb 24, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Absolutely Beautiful arrangement that lasted more than a week!!
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful Star Gazer Lillie's came the Friday before Valentines's Day. It is now 3 days after Valentine's Day and they are still so beautiful and smell wonderful. VERY, very happy with the quality and arrangement. Great flowers and I would recommend Best Flowers By Julie to all my friends. Thank you, Julie and staff.
Date: Feb 17, 2018
Name:

State/Province: NV

Flowers were beautiful but my boyfriend said that he asked for a longer message that what was written.
Date: Feb 13, 2018
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Julie, I have been doing business for the last 3 Yrs with you on Birthday & Mothers day. First time you Delivered Flowers to my Mothers house, she Raved about how Beautiful the arrangement Was for 20 minutes. It has been that way every time. Last time we called to see if flowers had been delivered, and got a report my mother had the flu, can not beat that. Thanks again, and look forward to doing all my business with you.
Date: Feb 01, 2018
Name:

State/Province: ID

I ordered an arrangement for my daughters birthday in the afternoon of her birthday. I got a call from Julies that it may not make it by the time my daughter got off work but she called me back & said she would rearrange her rout to make it happen. Awesome service!
Date: Nov 29, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

My sister lives in the Bay Area and she sent me flowers after my surgery. Best flowers by Julie did a great job and it was a very cute arrangement with a bear made out of carnations. So cute and nice to receive! A week later and they still bring me joy!
Date: Nov 27, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

Beautiful arrangement.
Date: Nov 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I had a beautiful large bouquet of flowers delivered to a hotel in Reno for my mother's 80th birthday. The flowers were spectacular and exactly what I wanted. After 4 days in Reno my mother took the flowers home with her and was quite pleased that they were still beautiful after a week. I'm extremely pleased by the service I recieved and the quality and beauty of the flowers.
Date: Sep 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

The service is exceptional, I couldn't be happier with Best flowers by Julie!!!!!
Date: Aug 19, 2017
Name:

State/Province: OH

I love ordering flowers through Best Flowers by JULIE. Always reliable and arrangements are so lovely.
Date: Mar 31, 2017
Name:

State/Province: AK

I ordered my sister a birthday bouquet and she absolutely loved them, she said it was one of the most beautiful bouquet she has received. I will highly recommend this shop.
Date: Mar 03, 2017
Name:

State/Province: CA

My mom loved her flower arrangement. They stayed beautiful for an extended amount of time. Ordering online from out of town was easy. Thanks for helping me make her day!!
Date: Feb 10, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NV

From our wedding, to all the special holidays; B-days, Anniversaries and Valentines Day, Best Flowers by Julie has always delivered an exceptional, beautiful arrangement not to mention same day, fast delivery. Thank you for your great attitude, communications, fair prices and always keeping me out of the hot seat.
Date: Nov 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: VT

good communications, product delivered as expected. well done.. - Peter B.
Date: Aug 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: OH

I have ordered through Flowers by Julie before, and I am never disappointed. Living 2000 miles from my daughter is not the best way to monitor service and products that are ordered online. But I can always do it with confidence that the arrangements will be delivered on time and will be filled with beautiful fresh flowers. Thank you very much!
Date: Jun 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Julie didn't have the exact one I wanted in stock but called and was amazing in helping make suggestions what she had available to make the bouquet
Date: May 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Great job!! My sister and brother in law law loved the flowers, especially the fragrance. We definitely use Julie's Flowere again.
Date: Apr 10, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

They did a great job making my elderly mom a beautiful basket arrangement for easter. Awesome my mom was super happy
Date: Apr 09, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NY

Flowers were nice delivery wqs ontime. Dissapointed that the stuffed animal was a teddybear on my moms easyer basket. U should use bunnys on easter. Sending my elderly mother a teddybear was just wrong lol
Date: Mar 29, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

The Easter basket of flowers I received were beyond description. They were arranged as they would be in a garden and the colors and range of flowers were outstanding. And the purple nest with miniature eggs were cute. And loved the colorful bunny. Thank you.
Date: Feb 25, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Arrangement beautiful, just as described on web page. My niece loved the flowers and was so surprised.
Date: Jan 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province: CA

Beautiful flowers and great service.
Date: Jan 19, 2016
Name:

State/Province: AZ

Very efficient. I had a call from one of the employees stating the requested flowers could not be obtained within the time requested for delivery. They suggested a comparable flower. The recipient was delighted and sent me a picture. They were beautiful. Great job.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Efficient and simple. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NV

Efficient and simple. Thank you.
Date: Jan 04, 2016
Name:

State/Province: IN

Beautiful Christmas arrangement that I ordered via the Internet site for Best Flowers. Julie even called me directly to verify the colors for the fresh cut flowers that she had available. I was very surprised at such personal service. Thank you very much!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Called to let me know a flower delivery was left at my door!!! Never had a flower shop call before for that. Thanks!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Called to let me know a flower delivery was left at my door!!! Never had a flower shop call before for that. Thanks!
Date: Dec 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Called to let me know a flower delivery was left at my door!!! Never had a flower shop call before for that. Thanks!
Date: Dec 08, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

It was easy to order. The arrangement I selected was great The family I sent it to was so surprised by it and loved it. Thank you Best Flowers by Julie for that. Delivery was great. I am sorry to say that upon seeing the arrangement, I thought it was a bit overpriced for the size. Other than that, they were beautiful.
Date: Oct 20, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

She loved them and they were perfect. Excellent Job
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: WA

I ordered Best Flowers By Julie of Reno, Nevada for my mother to arrive before Mother's Day. She was so happy with the purchase of a flowering plant she could add to her beautiful yard. What a great purchase!
Date: May 30, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CA

At first I was disappointed after ordering I found out the recipient went home from hospital and lived 35 miles from the flower shop so flowers could not be delivered. I ws told I could cancel order but after talking found out Julie had a friend who could deliver them in a couple days. My order was delivered and was fresh and I appreciated the extra service. Thanks you so very much! Great job!
Date: Apr 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NV

Suzy absolutely loved the arrangment
Flower Delivery To Reno, NV
See Delivery Areas